13th August Thursday 6pm Involtini special

20,00

7 in stock


Description

 
Involtini 3 ways  13th August 
18.00 hrs Italy time
17.00 hrs UK time
9.00 hrs California
12.00 hrs New York 
11.00 hrs Houston 
 ———————————————
Step by step Elvira and Louisa will show you how to cook with sardines , anchovies or meat stuffed with a mix of breadcrumbs, pine nuts, raisins and herbs, then rolled up and baked in between fresh bay leaves- totally delicious.and not only that – we will be showing you how to create a vegetarian involutini as well – so versatile using zucchini or eggplants ! Chef Elvira and I will show you every step of the way so you can recreate this Sicilian dish wherever you are in the world with easily obtainable and economic ingredients. Join us for an hour of culinary creativity.
Learn how to cook with sardines , anchovies or meat stuffed with a mix of breadcrumbs, pine nuts, raisins and herbs, then rolled up and baked in between fresh bay leaves- totally delicious.and not only that – we will be showing you how to create a vegetarian involutini as well – so versatile using zucchini or eggplants ! Chef Elvira and I will show you every step of the way so you can recreate this Sicilian dish wherever you are in the world with easily obtainable and economic ingredients. Join us for an hour of culinary creativity.
 
 
 

THANK YOU and get in contact with us

The Zoom Link/URL, Meeting ID and Meeting Password will be emailed to you after checkout.
For more details, please visit our Cooking Class page.

 

Event Details

Join us for an online cooking class hosted via Zoom.

13th August Involtini

Date: August 13, 2020

Start time: 18:00 CEST

End time: 19:00 CEST

Email: [email protected]